HAWAIIAN T SHIRT COMPANY. SHIRT COMPANY

19 listopad 2011


HAWAIIAN T SHIRT COMPANY. T SHIRT PRINT ON.



Hawaiian T Shirt Company





hawaiian t shirt company






    hawaiian
  • The Austronesian language of Hawaii

  • of or relating to or characteristic of the state or island of Hawaii or to the people or culture or language

  • the Oceanic languages spoken on Hawaii

  • a native or resident of Hawaii

  • A native or inhabitant of Hawaii





    t shirt
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.





    company
  • Associate with; keep company with

  • Accompany (someone)

  • be a companion to somebody

  • an institution created to conduct business; "he only invests in large well-established companies"; "he started the company in his garage"

  • small military unit; usually two or three platoons











Rome AT&T Microwave Tower




Rome AT&T Microwave Tower





As unusual as the ones in Aspen and Winter Park, Colorado is the one at Rome, Georgia.
But this unusual find is surpasses by the story of the picture. I took two shots from slightly different places in the parking lot of an architecturally insignificant office building. As I took the first picture from beside my car, two old men* with lawnmowers by their pickup truck in the far corner of the parking lot started jumping up and down, waving, and yelling at me. I backed up fot a better framing and the scene repeated itself. I thought I'd play with these security wannabes. So instead of driving off, I drove over to them.
"What's the problem?"
"You can't take pictures of that."
"Why not?" I chided.
"That's a Federal Building" he said pointing at the non-descript building.
I looked at the building for the first time and said "I own it".
His whole demeanor changed, not sure if I was somebody important. "You do?"
"So do you", I replied. "And they may not remember, but they still work for us or are supposed to".
"But you still can't take pictures of it." He was back in efficious mode.
"Why would anyone want to take a picture of that unattractive thing. I want a good picture of that" I said pointing at the tower.
"Oh the Bellsouth thing; that's different".
I didn't bother to explain that it's all AT&T now

*They were as much as 10 years my junior, but looked much older than I do. I was wearing a batik Hawaiian shirt and new very light khakis and a dark fedora hat. I guess it was the hat straight from the Master Spy Supply Company that did it. Or my Nikon D2X sneaky spy camera.



















Me in a Hawaiian Shirt




Me in a Hawaiian Shirt





My company's new release is the 5.0 version, so the theme has been Hawaii 5.0 (if you don't know what that is, then you are too young to remember the show)









hawaiian t shirt company







Related topics:

bo obama t shirt

t shirt size medium

cheap camp t shirts

t shirt shops in chicago

cheap earth day t shirts

american gangster t shirts

flight of the conchords bret t shirt

wet t shirts on girls

fishing long sleeve t shirt



<< Arhiva >>